coach factory online burberry outlet mulberry outlet cheap oakley sunglasses
  Biomedical Imaging and Intervention Journal Follow BIIJ on Twitter Find BIIJ on Facebook Subscribe to BIIJ RSS feed

Home Current issue Submit a paper Contact us
 
 
 

Editorial Board
Instruction for Authors
Editorial Workflow
Reviewers
Events
Recorded Presentations
Remote Education

Search


Web biij.org
Home > Editorial board

Editorial board


Editors
Norlisah Ramli
Malaysia
norlisah.ramli@biij.org
Kwan-Hoong Ng
Malaysia
kwanhoong.ng@biij.org
Associate Editors
Michael MacManus
Australia
michael.macmanus@petermac.org
Wilfred Peh
Singapore
wilfred.peh@singhealth.com.sg
Managing Editor
Nahrizul Adib Kadri
Malaysia
nahrizul.kadri@biij.org
International Advisory Board
Basri J. J. Abdullah
Malaysia
basri.abdullah@biij.org
Judith Adams
United Kingdom
judith.adams@man.ac.uk
Barry Allen
Australia
allenba@sesahs.nsw.gov.au
Rethy Chhem
Canada
r.chhem@iaea.org
Byung-Ihn Choi
South Korea, AOSR
bichoi@snu.ac.kr
Yi-Hong Chou
Chinese Taipei, AOSR
yhchou@vghtpe.gov.tw
David J. Dowsett
Ireland
medphys@indigo.ie
Gary Fullerton
United States
fullerton@uthscsa.edu
Joel Gray
United States
jgray@landauerinc.com
William Hendee
United States
whendee@mcw.edu
Rodney Hicks
Australia
rod.hicks@petermac.org
Kiyonari Inamura
Japan
ina-kiyo@mue.biglobe.ne.jp
Willi Kalender
Germany
willi.kalender@imp.uni-erlangen.de
Lilian Leong
Hong Kong
llylfung@ha.org.hk
King Li
United States
kli@tmhs.org
Joachim Nagel
Germany
j.h.nagel@t-online.de
Michael J. Pentecost
United States
michael.j.pentecost@kp.org
Kundur Prabhakar Reddy
India, AOSR
 
Hans Ringertz
Sweden
hans.ringertz@ki.se
Lee F. Rogers
United States
lfrogers@radiology.arizona.edu
Kazuro Sugimura
Japan, AOSR
 
Dinesh Varma
Australia, AOSR
 
Editorial Board
Shanglian Bao
China
bao@pku.edu.cn
Michel Bister
Belgium
mbister@etro.vub.ac.be
Priscilla F. Butler
United States
pbutler@acr.org
Martin Caon
Australia
caon0004@flinders.edu.au
Nithin Chaubal
India
chaubal@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Kin-Yin Cheung
Hong Kong
kycheung@ha.org.hk
Peter Corr
United Arab Emirates
peter.corr@uaeu.ac.ae
Yang Faridah
Malaysia
yangf@ummc.edu.my
Afshin Gangi
France
gangi@rad6.u-strasbg.fr
Khean-Lee Goh
Malaysia
klgoh56@tm.net.my
John Hoe
Singapore
jhoe@pacific.net.sg
Anchali Krisanachinda
Thailand
kanchali@yahoo.com
Tomas Kron
Australia
tomas.kron@petermac.org
Gerard Lim
Malaysia
glcc03@hotmail.com
Donald McLean
Australia
i.mclean@iaea.org
Malai Muttarak
Thailand
mmuttara@mail.med.cmu.ac.th
Alan Perkins
United Kingdom
alan.perkins@nottingham.ac.uk
Madan Rehani
Austria
m.m.rehani@iaea.org
Euclid Seeram
Canada
euclid_seeram@bcit.ca
Ibrahim Shuaib
Malaysia
ibrahim@amdi.usm.edu.my
Tae-Suk Suh
Korea
suhsanta@catholic.ac.kr
Zhonghua Sun
Australia
z.sun@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Roland Talanow
United States
roland@talanow.net
Bin S. Teh
United States
bteh@bcm.tmc.edu
Rajendra Acharya Udyavara
Singapore
aru@np.edu.sg
Shih-Chang Wang
Singapore
dnrhead@nus.edu.sg
Martin L. Wastie
Malaysia
martin_wastie@hotmail.com
Seoung-Oh Yang
Korea
soyangmd@naver.com
Habib Zaidi
Switzerland
habib.zaidi@hcuge.ch
Consultant Statistician
Seng-Huat Ong
Malaysia
ongsh@um.edu.my
Assistant Managing Editor
Chai-Hong Yeong
Malaysia
chaihong.yeong@biij.org

Updated 2 Oct 2011

Back to top


University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Official publication of

ASEAN Association of Radiologists
ASEAN Society of Interventional Radiology
Asia-Oceania Federation of Organizations for Medical Physics
Asian Oceania Society of Radiology
College of Radiology, Academy of Medicine Malaysia
Southeast Asian Federation of Organisations of Medical Physics
South East Asian Association of Academic Radiologists

Published by

Department of Biomedical Imaging, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, Malaysia




   

Biomedical Imaging and Intervention Journal. ISSN 1823-5530 RSS | Facebook | Twitter


 
   
Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, articles published in the Biomedical Imaging and Intervention Journal
are distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License, which permits
unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly
cited, including full bibliographic details and the URL, and this statement is included.